Return to ANGEL CARD READING & VIRTUAL ENERGY COACHING
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More clarity! October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mecole from Colorado  
I had my first angel reading with Jen today.  To say it was amazing is definitely and understatement.  I feel like I have turned to Jen for so many things these past few weeks.  Bracelets for my anniversary, bracelets for my own healing, but my angel reading provided the guidance and clarity on my life journey and the path I have been placed on that I needed.  Not only did Jen clear up so many things weighing heavy on my heart.  After my reading I felt like tons had been lifted off my shoulders.  Thank you so much Jen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Card Reading April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kara from Nevada  
After a confusing transitional period in my life, I was left feeling unsure of my direction. My gut was telling me that I needed to reach out to ZenJen and I am so happy I did. After I purchased my session she contacted me immediately and made room in her schedule to see me the very same day. I have had experiences with other spiritual professionals in the past and none compare to ZenJen. She is extremely knowledgable and provides a sense of calm, comfort, and ease throughout the process as she taps in and helps you through whatever you are working on. The cards I picked were the exact the messages I needed to hear and ZenJen gave me clear guidance on how I could move forward with the information the angels have provided for me. I highly recommend doing an angel card reading with ZenJen and will definitely be scheduling another appointment for myself soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel card reading February 24, 2020
Reviewer: ES from NJ  
I was fortunate to have an angel card reading with Jen a few weeks ago. After a year of some very high highs, and some very low lows, I was feeling very uneasy.  Jen asked me to focus on just one question... I drew three cards... and there were my answers!  Jen has the ability to connect with higher powers and with her clients.  I left feeling very much at peace and with renewed hope.  Sometimes in life, we need a little guidance.  Jen"s angel card reading was just what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Card Reading February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Tuttle from Wayne, New Jersey  
Speechless & empowered is the best way to describe how I felt after my angel card reading. I went into this reading with an open mind & unsure of exactly why I was being called to do this type of reading. Jen took her time to feel the energy from the angels around and express exactly what they were saying. This reading gave me such a sense of relief and in a way re-opened my mind to new possibilities & thoughts. I was able to get guidance so I could push through my difficulties and be open to new opportunities life brings me. I honestly do not trust anyone else but Jen with my readings. She’s been such a help through my growing journey!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Therapy January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Regla  
Besides the fact that Jen and her crystals are truly amazing!! I was blessed with having an Angel Reading with her. To sum it up in a three letter word WOW! She was on point with my inner self. She helped bring clarity and understanding to this pivotal point in my life. If there is anyone I would walk through fire with and not question it, Jen would be one of those people. You can trust her wholeheartedly as she always has your best interest in your higher self, truth and you! I am grateful for her being a part of my life and journey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Reading January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Scott from Gilbert, AZ  
I decided on an Angel Reading from Jen because I know how intuitive she is and I'm going through a lot of change.  I was experiencing "monkey brain" .  I intuitively selected the cards and crystal I was attracted to. I chose amethyst, which Jen explained would provide me with a calming, sobering effect to decrease overthinking. Jen intuitively tapped into what the angels were really saying for me to focus my attention on and actions to take.  Jen provided the depth of insight and tools I could use to balance thought with action. At the end of the reading I had a new understanding of what I was personally experiencing, how I could manage more effectively,and I felt more compassion for myself.  Thanks Jen for a beautiful, insightful reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Therapy - LOVED it! January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from Totowa, NJ  
This was my very first Angel Reading so I was unsure as to what to expect.  Jen walked me through the process and was very knowledgeable.  The three cards that were chosen represented exactly what has been going on in my life.  They validated my feelings and gave me guidance on how to move forward and heal. I appreciate Jen sharing her knowledge and talent with me and others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eye Opening Angel Reading January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Pine Brook NJ  
I have been going to Zen Jewels for over 2 years. In addition to buying beautiful, one of a kind crystal jewelry that so amazingly channels your energy, I recently had an Angel Reading done. This experience was eye opening, soothing and so peaceful. We discussed the here and now, what to focus on moving forward and goals for the future. My reading was spot on and Jen provides a safe space to process your path and journey. It’s a service that is good for the soul and I’m already looking forward to my next one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Session December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jaime from San Marcos, CA  
The guidance and messages received was truly needed and made itself very clear and so spot on! A reoccurring theme and message came through. Heart Chakra. I had been obsessing over it. Only trying to heal, wear, research heart chakra stones to help heal.  Jen invites you to ask a question to gain clarity on, then choose a crystal you are drawn to. Unknowingly choose Heart Chakra again.
She had me choose the cards...Heart Chakra. No Joke!  It was a wonderful way to allow me to acknowledge the space I put myself in and truly gained some clarity on how to direct my thoughts and energy. I am in a better headspace from this reading and allowing myself more grace.
I highly recommend this reading from Jen. Unsure of what to expect, it was exactly what I needed to hear. Jen has been a huge catalyst in my healing and spiritual journey. I still remember my first zenjewelz experience over the phone 4 years ago and I am still blown away each time she connects me with crystal energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I needed to hear! December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia from NJ  
I am grateful to have had a Angel Card Reading with Jen. The message received was the  exact guidance needed to help me over the hump as well what I truly needed to hear.  The deliverance was given with such warmed, truth, and with great energy. Looking forward to having another read in near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items